Return to Loomis: Attack of the Orbs

Posted: February 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

Last night, a few members of HPI met at Deborah Baughman’s residence in Loomis Ca… The event: Recreate footage for a paranormal show called Paranormal Witness on Syfy… Although they didn’t quite “recreate” the events of the previous investigation, they certainly got more than they bargained for.

While in the master bedroom, I was filming with my Iphone4 camera… Rest assured, NO APPS were used! About halfway into the shoot, this HUGE and I MEAN HUGE orb entity swoops down from seemingly out of nowhere and ATTACKS me!

I was so startled by this that I let out an explative! It was the most incredible/scary event that I have ever encountered!

We really didn’t get much activity at the house… perhaps it was too cold out for the spirits? While in the barn, Chantal Apodaca and Cathy Faulk felt some movement on the old mattress they were sitting on… NO anomolies showed up on camera even though the barn was dusty…

It was a fun filled evening and I wish to personally thank Deborah and her husband for a wonderful time at their incredible ranch!

Leave a Reply

